skip navigation

Girls 14U AAA

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Saturday August 20, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

5

Tri Valley Bulls 12AAA

2

Saturday September 03, 2022

Jr Sharks G19AA

3

Girls 14U AAA

4

Saturday September 03, 2022

Jr Sharks G16AAA

4

Girls 14U AAA

1

Sunday September 04, 2022

Jr Sharks 12AAA

1

Girls 14U AAA

3

Sunday September 04, 2022

Jr Sharks 12AA

1

Girls 14U AAA

11

Friday September 16, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

Tri Valley Blue Devils 14U1

Saturday September 24, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

4

Arizona Kachinas G14AAA

2

Saturday September 24, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

4

LA Lions G14AAA

3

Sunday September 25, 2022

Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA

3

Girls 14U AAA

0

Sunday September 25, 2022

LA Lions G14AAA

2

Girls 14U AAA

1

Saturday October 08, 2022

Dallas Stars Elite G14AAA

0

Girls 14U AAA

1

Saturday October 08, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

0

St Louis Lady Blues G14AAA

1

Sunday October 09, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

0

Team Colorado G14AAA

5

Sunday October 09, 2022

WA Lady Admirals G14AAA

0

Girls 14U AAA

5

Saturday October 15, 2022

Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA

4

Girls 14U AAA

0

Saturday October 15, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

0

LA Lions G14AAA

5

Sunday October 16, 2022

Arizona Kachinas G14AAA

3

Girls 14U AAA

1

Sunday October 16, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

3

Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA

0

Friday October 28, 2022

Detroit Little Caesars G14AAA

Girls 14U AAA

Friday October 28, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

Durham West Lightning 14U

Saturday October 29, 2022

Thunder Bay Queens 14U

Girls 14U AAA

Saturday October 29, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

Team Illinois G14AAA

Sunday October 30, 2022

TBD

Girls 14U AAA

Saturday November 12, 2022

Arizona Kachinas G14AAA

Girls 14U AAA

Saturday November 12, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA

Sunday November 13, 2022

LA Lions G14AAA

Girls 14U AAA

Sunday November 13, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

Arizona Kachinas G14AAA

Friday November 25, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

North Central Impact

Friday November 25, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

Little Native Hockey League (O

Saturday November 26, 2022

Winnipeg Titans

Girls 14U AAA

Sunday November 27, 2022

Surrey Falcons

Girls 14U AAA

Sunday November 27, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

Winnipeg Titans

Saturday December 10, 2022

LA Lions G14AAA

Girls 14U AAA

Saturday December 10, 2022

Arizona Kachinas G14AAA

Girls 14U AAA

Sunday December 11, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA

Sunday December 11, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

LA Lions G14AAA

Friday December 16, 2022

Girls 14U AAA

Tri Valley Bulls 12AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 20
W
@ Tri Valley Bulls 12AAA
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, San Ramon Road, Dublin, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 3 -
Jr Sharks G19AA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Black Rink
In Progress
Sat Sep 3 -
Jr Sharks G16AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
In Progress
Sun Sep 4 -
Jr Sharks 12AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
In Progress
Sun Sep 4 -
Jr Sharks 12AA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Black Rink
In Progress
Fri Sep 16 -
@ Tri Valley Blue Devils 14U1
7212 San Ramon Rd, Dublin, CA 94568, USA - Locker Room #2
7:15 PM PDT
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Arizona Kachinas G14AAA
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ LA Lions G14AAA
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
LA Lions G14AAA
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Dallas Stars Elite G14AAA
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ St Louis Lady Blues G14AAA
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
@ Team Colorado G14AAA
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
WA Lady Admirals G14AAA
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA - Main
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
@ LA Lions G14AAA
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA - Main
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
Arizona Kachinas G14AAA
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA - Main
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
@ Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA - Main
FINAL
Fri Oct 28 -
Detroit Little Caesars G14AAA
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - Kilpatrick rink
1:15 PM EDT
Fri Oct 28 -
@ Durham West Lightning 14U
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway, Southgate, MI, USA - Rink B
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Thunder Bay Queens 14U
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - Adray
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
@ Team Illinois G14AAA
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - Kilpatrick
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
TBD
TBD - TBD
TBD
Sat Nov 12 -
Arizona Kachinas G14AAA
LA Kings Iceland in Paramount, Jackson Street, Paramount, CA, USA - Main
9:00 AM PST
Sat Nov 12 -
@ Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA
Toyota Sports Performance Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA - NHL Rink
2:15 PM PST
Sun Nov 13 -
LA Lions G14AAA
8041 Jackson St, Paramount, CA 90723, USA - main rink
7:00 AM PST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Arizona Kachinas G14AAA
Toyota Sports Performance Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA - NHL Rink
2:15 PM PST
Fri Nov 25 -
@ North Central Impact
Tsuut’ina Nation, Tsuut'ina Nation, 19 Bullhead Rd, Rocky View, AB T3T 0E1, Canada - Rink #2
2:45 PM MST
Fri Nov 25 -
@ Little Native Hockey League (O
Tsuut’ina Nation, Tsuut'ina Nation, 19 Bullhead Rd, Rocky View, AB T3T 0E1, Canada - Rink #1
7:00 PM MST
Sat Nov 26 -
Winnipeg Titans
Tsuut’ina Nation, Tsuut'ina Nation, 19 Bullhead Rd, Rocky View, AB T3T 0E1, Canada - Rink #2
11:30 AM MST
Sun Nov 27 -
Surrey Falcons
5749 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 4S9, Canada - Rink #2
9:45 AM MST
Sun Nov 27 -
@ Winnipeg Titans
Tsuut’ina Nation, Tsuut'ina Nation, 19 Bullhead Rd, Rocky View, AB T3T 0E1, Canada - Rink #1
3:00 PM MST
Sat Dec 10 -
LA Lions G14AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Orange Rink
8:45 AM PST
Sat Dec 10 -
Arizona Kachinas G14AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Orange Rink
3:15 PM PST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Anaheim Lady Ducks G14AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Black Rink
7:45 AM PST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ LA Lions G14AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Grey Rink
3:45 PM PST
Fri Dec 16 -
@ Tri Valley Bulls 12AAA
7212 San Ramon Rd, Dublin, CA 94568, USA
7:15 PM PST