skip navigation

Girls 19U AA

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Saturday September 18, 2021

Tri Valley 19U

0

Girls 19U AA

6

Saturday September 18, 2021

San Diego Angels 19U

3

Girls 19U AA

4

Sunday September 19, 2021

Girls 19U AA

1

Anaheim Lady Ducks 16UAA

1

Sunday September 19, 2021

Girls 19U AA

3

Tri Valley 19U

1

Saturday October 09, 2021

St Louis AAA Lady Blues

6

Girls 19U AA

0

Saturday October 09, 2021

Girls 19U AA

0

Seattle Jr Lady Admirals

2

Sunday October 10, 2021

Girls 19U AA

0

Dallas Stars Elite

3

Sunday October 10, 2021

Girls 19U AA

1

St Louis AAA Lady Blues

8

Friday October 22, 2021

Girls 19U AA

Tri Valley 19U

Saturday October 23, 2021

Anaheim Lady Ducks 19U

0

Girls 19U AA

4

Saturday October 23, 2021

Anaheim Lady Ducks 16UAA

5

Girls 19U AA

2

Sunday October 24, 2021

TBD

Girls 19U AA

Friday October 29, 2021

Girls 19U AA

0

Belle Tire

5

Friday October 29, 2021

Girls 19U AA

0

Northern Michigan K-Stars

5

Saturday October 30, 2021

Gilmour Academy

6

Girls 19U AA

0

Saturday October 30, 2021

Girls 19U AA

0

Culver Academies

4

Sunday October 31, 2021

New Jersey Colonials

2

Girls 19U AA

0

Saturday November 13, 2021

Tri Valley 19U

1

Girls 19U AA

3

Saturday November 13, 2021

Girls 19U AA

2

San Diego Angels 19U

4

Sunday November 14, 2021

Girls 19U AA

7

Anaheim Lady Ducks 19U

0

Sunday November 14, 2021

Girls 19U AA

2

San Diego Angels 19U

4

Friday December 03, 2021

Chicago Bruins

1

Girls 19U AA

1

Friday December 03, 2021

Girls 19U AA

2

Northshore Warhawks

0

Saturday December 04, 2021

Girls 19U AA

3

Midland Hornets

3

Saturday December 04, 2021

Omaha Lady Jr Lancers

0

Girls 19U AA

2

Sunday December 05, 2021

Glenview Stars

1

Girls 19U AA

2

Sunday December 05, 2021

Northshore Warhawks

1

Girls 19U AA

0

Saturday December 18, 2021

Girls 19U AA

San Jose Jr Sharks 16AAA

Friday January 07, 2022

San Diego Angels 19U

2

Girls 19U AA

1

Saturday January 08, 2022

Girls 19U AA

6

Anaheim Lady Ducks 19U

0

Saturday January 08, 2022

Anaheim Lady Ducks 16UAA

0

Girls 19U AA

5

Sunday January 09, 2022

San Diego Angels 19U

1

Girls 19U AA

2

Friday January 14, 2022

Tri Valley 19U

2

Girls 19U AA

4

Saturday January 15, 2022

Girls 19U AA

2

Tri Valley 19U

0

Saturday January 15, 2022

Tri Valley 19U

2

Girls 19U AA

4

Sunday January 16, 2022

Girls 19U AA

5

Tri Valley 19U

3

Monday January 17, 2022

Tri Valley 19U

1

Girls 19U AA

6

Wednesday January 26, 2022

San Jose Jr Sharks 16AAA

Girls 19U AA

Thursday March 03, 2022

Girls 19U AA

0

SAHA Oilers

2

Friday March 04, 2022

Anaheim Lady Ducks 19U

0

Girls 19U AA

9

Saturday March 05, 2022

Girls 19U AA

2

San Diego Angels 19U

3

Saturday March 05, 2022

Girls 19U AA

5

SAHA Oilers

4

Sunday March 06, 2022

Girls 19U AA

2

San Diego Angels 19U

0

Thursday March 31, 2022

Mid Fairfield CT Stars (CT)

2

Girls 19U AA

3

Friday April 01, 2022

Girls 19U AA

4

NM Mustangs (NM)

2

Saturday April 02, 2022

Team South Dakota (SD)

2

Girls 19U AA

0

Sunday April 03, 2022

Girls 19U AA

0

Arizona Kachinas

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18
W
Tri Valley 19U
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
San Diego Angels 19U
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Center Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
T
@ Anaheim Lady Ducks 16UAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Center Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
@ Tri Valley 19U
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
St Louis AAA Lady Blues
Star Center - GREEN
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
@ Seattle Jr Lady Admirals
Star Center - HITCH
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
L
@ Dallas Stars Elite
Star Center - HITCH
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
L
@ St Louis AAA Lady Blues
CCM World Invite - Dallas
FINAL
Fri Oct 22 -
@ Tri Valley 19U
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, San Ramon Road, Dublin, CA, USA
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Oct 23
W
Anaheim Lady Ducks 19U
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, San Ramon Road, Dublin, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
Anaheim Lady Ducks 16UAA
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, San Ramon Road, Dublin, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24 -
TBD
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, San Ramon Road, Dublin, CA, USA
TBD
Fri Oct 29
L
@ Belle Tire
2 Nations College Prep - Detroit - Taylor Sportsplex - Wahlburgers
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
@ Northern Michigan K-Stars
Two Nations College Prep - Detroit - Taylor Sportsplex - Wahlburgers
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
Gilmour Academy
2 Nations College Prep - Detroit - Taylor Sportsplex - Belle Tire
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
@ Culver Academies
Two Nations College Prep - Detroit - Taylor Sportsplex - Wahlburgers
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
L
New Jersey Colonials
2 Nations College Prep - Detroit
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Tri Valley 19U
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ San Diego Angels 19U
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
@ Anaheim Lady Ducks 19U
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
@ San Diego Angels 19U
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
T
Chicago Bruins
CCM Windy City Elite - Chicago
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
@ Northshore Warhawks
CCM Windy City Elite - Chicago
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
T
@ Midland Hornets
CCM Windy City Elite - Chicago
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
Omaha Lady Jr Lancers
CCM Windy City Elite - Chicago
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Glenview Stars
CCM Windy City Elite - Chicago
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
Northshore Warhawks
CCM Windy City Elite - Chicago
FINAL
Sat Dec 18 -
@ San Jose Jr Sharks 16AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South Rink
2:30 PM PST
Fri Jan 7
L
San Diego Angels 19U
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
@ Anaheim Lady Ducks 19U
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Anaheim Lady Ducks 16UAA
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
San Diego Angels 19U
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
Tri Valley 19U
MLK - South Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
@ Tri Valley 19U
MLK - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
Tri Valley 19U
MLK - Center Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
@ Tri Valley 19U
MLK - North Rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
W
Tri Valley 19U
East Rink
FINAL
Wed Jan 26 -
San Jose Jr Sharks 16AAA
South Rink
8:00 PM PST
Thu Mar 3
L
@ SAHA Oilers
Fairbanks, AK 99709, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
Anaheim Lady Ducks 19U
Fairbanks, AK 99709, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ San Diego Angels 19U
1087 Dennis Rd, North Pole, AK 99705, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
@ SAHA Oilers
UAF Patty Center/SRC, Fairbanks, AK, USA
Final/OT
Sun Mar 6
W
@ San Diego Angels 19U
Fairbanks, AK 99709, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 31
W
Mid Fairfield CT Stars (CT)
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA - Rink #3
Final/OT
Fri Apr 1
W
@ NM Mustangs (NM)
100 Pennco Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA - Gold
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
L
Team South Dakota (SD)
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
L
@ Arizona Kachinas
FINAL