skip navigation

Girls 14U AAA

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2019

Redwood City Blackstars 14

Girls 14U AAA

Saturday October 05, 2019

Girls 14U AAA

Cupertino Cougars 14B

Sunday October 06, 2019

Tri Valley Blue Devils 14-2

Girls 14U AAA

Saturday October 19, 2019

Oakland Bears 14-1

Girls 14U AAA

Sunday November 03, 2019

Girls 14U AAA

Santa Rosa Flyers 14

Sunday November 17, 2019

Cupertino Cougars 14B

Girls 14U AAA

Saturday November 23, 2019

Girls 14U AAA

San Jose Jr Sharks 14B

Sunday November 24, 2019

Girls 14U AAA

Santa Clara Blackhawks 14-1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Stockton Colts 14

Girls 14U AAA

Saturday December 14, 2019

Girls 14U AAA

Oakland Bears Bantam B

Sunday December 15, 2019

Girls 14U AAA

Oakland Bears Bantam B

Sunday December 22, 2019

Cupertino Cougars 14B

Girls 14U AAA

Saturday January 04, 2020

Girls 14U AAA

Tri Valley Blue Devils 14-2

Sunday January 26, 2020

Girls 14U AAA

Stockton Colts 14

Saturday February 08, 2020

Oakland Bears 14-1

Girls 14U AAA

Sunday February 23, 2020

Santa Rosa Flyers 14

Girls 14U AAA

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Girls 14U AAA

Santa Clara Blackhawks 14-1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
Redwood City Blackstars 14
 - 
 - 
Nazareth Ice Oasis, Bay Road, Redwood City, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 5
 - 
Cupertino Cougars 14B
 - 
Ice Center, North Wolfe Road, Cupertino, CA, USA
6:20 PM PDT
Sun Oct 6
Tri Valley Blue Devils 14-2
 - 
 - 
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Center Rink
3:30 PM PDT
Sat Oct 19
Oakland Bears 14-1
 - 
 - 
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North Rink
6:30 PM PDT
Sun Nov 3
 - 
Santa Rosa Flyers 14
 - 
Vacaville Ice Sports - Mason
10:45 AM PST
Sun Nov 17
Cupertino Cougars 14B
 - 
 - 
San Jose - North
5:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 23
 - 
San Jose Jr Sharks 14B
 - 
San Jose - Center
6:00 PM PST
Sun Nov 24
 - 
Santa Clara Blackhawks 14-1
 - 
Fremont
10:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 7
Stockton Colts 14
 - 
 - 
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
4:15 PM PST
Sat Dec 14
 - 
Oakland Bears Bantam B
 - 
Solar4America - Oakland - NHL
12:45 PM PST
Sun Dec 15
 - 
Oakland Bears Bantam B
 - 
Solar4America - Oakland
4:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 22
Cupertino Cougars 14B
 - 
 - 
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
1:15 PM PST
Sat Jan 4
 - 
Tri Valley Blue Devils 14-2
 - 
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
4:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 26
 - 
Stockton Colts 14
 - 
Oak Park Ice Rink, Alvarado Avenue, Stockton, CA, USA
10:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 8
Oakland Bears 14-1
 - 
 - 
Oakland Ice Center, 18th Street, Oakland, CA, USA - NHL
2:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 23
Santa Rosa Flyers 14
 - 
 - 
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
1:30 PM PST
Wed Feb 26
 - 
Santa Clara Blackhawks 14-1
 - 
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
6:15 PM PST