skip navigation

Tryouts

2021-22 Jr. Sharks Tryout Information

Tryout dates for the 2021-22 Season:

Boys AAA: June 4-6, 2021

Boys AA: June 11-13, 2021

Boys Travel and Girls: June 18-20, 2021

 

If you have questions about tryouts, please contact Curtis Brown. For team specific questions, please contact the appropriate coach.


2021-22 Boys AAA Coaches

18AAA John Beaulieu  john@john-doris.org
16AAA Kolton Aubol  kolton.aubol@gmail.com
15AAA Kenneth Goetz  kgoetz8@comcast.net
14AAA Curtis Brown  cbrown@sharksice.com
13AAA Kolton Aubol  kolton.aubol@gmail.com
12AAA Brandon Hirschel  bhirsch18@gmail.com
11AAA Kevin Whitmer  hockeycoachk25@gmail.com

2021-22 AA Coaches

18AA Jorge Murillo jorgeamurillo@msn.com
16AA Aaron Mcdougall aaron.mcdougall@vancebrown.com
14AA Shane Galaviz sgalaviz@sharksice.com
12AA Vaughn Reuter vreuter@sharksice.com

2021-22 A/B Coaches

16A  Nik Breitenstine nbreitenstine@sjsharks.com
14-1 Val Khomchenko vkhomchenko@apple.com
14-2 Craig Miller craigpowerandstrength@gmail.com
12-1 Scott Podlesh scott.podlesh@att.net
12-2 TBD (contact Curtis Brown cbrown@sharksice.com)
10U-1 Jonathan Cheechoo ('11) earl71980@hotmail.com
10U-2  Jason Orach ('11) jorach@gmail.com
9U-1 Scott Hannan ('12) s_hannan22@yahoo.com
9U-2 Brandon Hirschel ('12) bhirsch18@gmail.com

2021-22 Girls Coaches

19AAA Sue Bilton suebilton68@gmail.com
16AAA TBD (contact Chi Tse ctse@sharksice.com)
14UAAA TBD (contact Chi Tse ctse@sharksice.com)
14U-2 TBD (contact Chi Tse ctse@sharksice.com)
12UAAA Matt Adams madams@sharksice.com
12U-2 TBD (contact Chi Tse ctse@sharksice.com)
10U Jon Zavorskas jmzpcl@gmail.com
8U Louise Elnagger louise.elnaggar@gmail.com