skip navigation

Tryouts

2021-22 Jr. Sharks Tryout Information

Tryout dates for the 2021-22 Season:

Youth AAA: June 4-6, 2021
Mandatory Pre-Check in Tuesday June 1st 5-7pm (Sharks Ice)
 

Youth AA: June 11-13, 2021
Mandatory Pre-Check in Tuesday June 8th 5-7pm (Sharks Ice)
 

Youth Travel and Girls: June 18-20, 2021

GIRLS TRYOUT INFORMATIONAL ZOOM SUNDAY JUNE 13th @ 7pm

BOYS TRAVEL TRYOUT INFORMATIONAL ZOOM SUNDAY JUNE 13th @ 8pm

Mandatory Pre-Check in Tuesday June 15th 5-7pm (Sharks Ice)

 

*Mandatory Pre-Check in is designed for players to turn-in and complete all necessary paperwork & receive their tryout jersey.  This process mitigates congestion and confusion on the day of your player's tryout. 

Please register for only one tryout level at a time. Registrants will be emailed a discount code to register for the next round of tryouts in the event players did not achieve the higher level. Discount codes will be emailed to participants at the conclusion of the current tryout. When using the discount code, participants MUST use their assigned tryout jersey from the previous tryout. Only one tryout jersey will be assigned to participants regardless of level.

 

If you have questions about tryouts, please contact Curtis Brown. For team specific questions, please contact the appropriate coach. Please see below for tryout schedules and registration.

Tryout Schedules

Tryout Registration

The Registration "Tryouts" is not currently available.


2021-22 Youth AAA Head Coaches

18AAA John Beaulieu  john@john-doris.org
16AAA Kolton Aubol  kolton.aubol@gmail.com
15AAA Kenneth Goetz  kgoetz8@comcast.net
14AAA Curtis Brown  cbrown@sharksice.com
13AAA Kolton Aubol  kolton.aubol@gmail.com
12AAA Brandon Hirschel  bhirsch18@gmail.com
11AAA Kevin Whitmer  hockeycoachk25@gmail.com

2021-22 Youth AA Head Coaches

18AA Jorge Murillo jorgeamurillo@msn.com
16AA Aaron Mcdougall aaron.mcdougall@vancebrown.com
14AA Shane Galaviz sgalaviz@sharksice.com
12AA Vaughn Reuter vreuter@sharksice.com

2021-22 Youth A/BB/B Travel Coaches

16A  Nik Breitenstine nbreitenstine@sjsharks.com
14-1 Val Khomchenko vkhomchenko@apple.com
14-2 Craig Miller craigpowerandstrength@gmail.com
12-1 Scott Podlesh scott.podlesh@att.net
12-2 Jon Zavorskas jmzpcl@gmail.com
10U-1 Jonathan Cheechoo ('11) earl71980@hotmail.com
10U-2 Jason Orach ('11) jorach@gmail.com
9U-1 Scott Hannan ('12) s_hannan22@yahoo.com

2021-22 Girls Coaches

19AA Sue Bilton suebilton68@gmail.com
16AAA Domenic Pittis dpittis@icloud.com
14AAA Domenic Pittis dpittis@icloud.com
14AA Domenic Pittis dpittis@icloud.com
12AAA Matt Adams madams@sharksice.com
10U Trevor Larocque tgblarocque@gmail.com
8U Louise Elnagger louise.elnaggar@gmail.com