skip navigation

Jr Sharks Girls 14AA

Regular Season 2023-24
2023-24 x Regular Season

Friday September 01, 2023

Girls 14U AA Corcoran

San Jose Jr Sharks 14-3

Saturday September 02, 2023

San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 14AAA

Girls 14U AA Corcoran

Sunday September 03, 2023

San Jose Jr Sharks 14-2

Girls 14U AA Corcoran

Sunday September 03, 2023

San Francisco Sabercats 14-2

Girls 14U AA Corcoran

Thursday January 11, 2024

Girls 14U AA Corcoran

Tri Valley Lady Blue Devils 12

Saturday January 13, 2024

Tri Valley Lady Blue Devils 12

Girls 14U AA Corcoran

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 1 -
@ San Jose Jr Sharks 14-3
San Jose Sharks Rink
8:45 PM PDT
Sat Sep 2 -
San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 14AAA
Tech CU Rink
11:30 AM PDT
Sun Sep 3 -
San Jose Jr Sharks 14-2
Black Rink
7:45 AM PDT
Sun Sep 3 -
San Francisco Sabercats 14-2
Black Rink
2:45 PM PDT
Thu Jan 11 -
@ Tri Valley Lady Blue Devils 12
7212 San Ramon Road Dublin, CA 94568
8:30 PM PST
Sat Jan 13 -
Tri Valley Lady Blue Devils 12
San Jose - sharks rink
4:30 PM PST