skip navigation

16U AAA

Regular Season 2014-15
2014-15 x Regular Season

Thursday August 28, 2014

Alaska All Stars

2

16U AAA

2

Friday August 29, 2014

West Coast Renegades

1

16U AAA

7

Saturday August 30, 2014

16U AAA

4

Alaska All Stars

3

Sunday August 31, 2014

16U AAA

0

Anaheim Jr. Ducks

4

Sunday August 31, 2014

Alaska All Stars

0

16U AAA

5

Monday September 01, 2014

16U AAA

1

Anaheim Jr. Ducks

4

Thursday September 18, 2014

16U AAA

6

West Mich. Hounds

2

Thursday September 18, 2014

Chicago Mission

5

16U AAA

0

Friday September 19, 2014

16U AAA

2

St. Louis Selects

4

Saturday September 20, 2014

Madison Capitols

2

16U AAA

3

Sunday September 21, 2014

Everett Jr. Silvertips

3

16U AAA

1

Saturday September 27, 2014

Titans

1

16U AAA

5

Sunday September 28, 2014

Titans

3

16U AAA

1

Saturday October 04, 2014

16U AAA

2

Anaheim Jr. Ducks

6

Sunday October 05, 2014

16U AAA

0

Anaheim Jr. Ducks

5

Friday October 17, 2014

Esmark Stars

1

16U AAA

0

Saturday October 18, 2014

Pursuit of Excellence

2

16U AAA

3

Saturday October 18, 2014

16U AAA

0

MNEPDL Gray

3

Sunday October 19, 2014

16U AAA

4

Pikes Peak Miners

2

Monday October 20, 2014

16U AAA

1

Arizona Bobcats

3

Saturday October 25, 2014

Jr. Kings

5

16U AAA

1

Saturday October 25, 2014

CA Wave

2

16U AAA

5

Sunday October 26, 2014

CA Wave

0

16U AAA

0

Saturday November 01, 2014

OCHC

3

16U AAA

3

Sunday November 02, 2014

OCHC

2

16U AAA

2

Friday November 07, 2014

16U AAA

4

Team Ohio

1

Friday November 07, 2014

Compuware

3

16U AAA

1

Saturday November 08, 2014

Green Bay Jr. Gamblers

2

16U AAA

3

Saturday November 08, 2014

16U AAA

2

Team Wisconsin

3

Saturday November 22, 2014

16U AAA

3

OCHC

3

Saturday November 22, 2014

16U AAA

1

Titans

2

Sunday November 23, 2014

16U AAA

4

SD Gulls

0

Friday December 05, 2014

16U AAA

3

Esmark Stars

8

Friday December 05, 2014

16U AAA

3

Pursuit of Excellence

2

Saturday December 06, 2014

16U AAA

0

Arizona Bobcats

2

Sunday December 07, 2014

Anaheim Jr. Ducks

6

16U AAA

0

Monday December 08, 2014

Titans

1

16U AAA

4

Saturday December 20, 2014

16U AAA

1

CA Wave

3

Saturday December 20, 2014

16U AAA

2

Jr. Kings

4

Sunday December 21, 2014

16U AAA

3

Jr. Kings

3

Saturday December 27, 2014

Ridge Meadows Lordco Rustlers

0

16U AAA

5

Saturday December 27, 2014

16U AAA

5

Seafair Islanders

2

Sunday December 28, 2014

Fairbanks Arctic Lions

2

16U AAA

2

Sunday December 28, 2014

16U AAA

0

Everett Jr. Silvertips

2

Monday December 29, 2014

Everett Jr. Silvertips

2

16U AAA

5

Monday December 29, 2014

16U AAA

1

Ridge Meadows Lordco Rustlers

0

Saturday January 10, 2015

SD Gulls

2

16U AAA

4

Sunday January 11, 2015

SD Gulls

2

16U AAA

3

Friday January 16, 2015

16U AAA

7

HC Dallas

0

Saturday January 17, 2015

Omaha AAA

2

16U AAA

0

Saturday January 17, 2015

16U AAA

1

Madison Capitols

2

Sunday January 18, 2015

Lansing Capitals

6

16U AAA

3

Monday January 19, 2015

16U AAA

1

New Jersey Jr. Titans

4

Friday February 13, 2015

HC Dallas

1

16U AAA

4

Friday February 13, 2015

Everett Jr. Silvertips

2

16U AAA

5

Saturday February 14, 2015

West Michigan Hounds

4

16U AAA

3

Sunday February 15, 2015

SoCal Titans

2

16U AAA

3

Monday February 16, 2015

16U AAA

1

Madison Capitols

4

Thursday March 05, 2015

16U AAA

2

Alaska All Stars

5

Friday March 06, 2015

Everett Jr. Silvertips

0

16U AAA

5

Saturday March 07, 2015

16U AAA

0

Anaheim Jr. Ducks

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 28
T
Alaska All Stars
South Rink
FINAL
Fri Aug 29
W
West Coast Renegades
East Rink
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
W
@ Alaska All Stars
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Aug 31
L
@ Anaheim Jr. Ducks
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Aug 31
W
Alaska All Stars
South Rink
FINAL
Mon Sep 1
L
@ Anaheim Jr. Ducks
East Rink
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
@ West Mich. Hounds
Schwan 3
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
Chicago Mission
Schwan 3
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
L
@ St. Louis Selects
Schwan 5
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Madison Capitols
Schwan 6
Final/OT
Sun Sep 21
L
Everett Jr. Silvertips
Schwan 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Titans
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 28
L
Titans
East Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
L
@ Anaheim Jr. Ducks
Lakewood Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 5
L
@ Anaheim Jr. Ducks
Anaheim Ice
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
L
Esmark Stars
Romeoville 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 18
W
Pursuit of Excellence
Romeoville 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 18
L
@ MNEPDL Gray
Romeoville 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 19
W
@ Pikes Peak Miners
Romeoville 1
FINAL
Mon Oct 20
L
@ Arizona Bobcats
Romeoville 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
L
Jr. Kings
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
W
CA Wave
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 26
T
CA Wave
East Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
T
OCHC
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 2
T
OCHC
South Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
W
@ Team Ohio
Seven Bridges
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
L
Compuware
Seven Bridges
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
W
Green Bay Jr. Gamblers
Darien
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
L
@ Team Wisconsin
Seven Bridges - Sweet 16
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
T
@ OCHC
Yorba Linda Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
L
@ Titans
Simi Valley
FINAL
Sun Nov 23
W
@ SD Gulls
Escondido
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
L
@ Esmark Stars
Schwan 3
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
@ Pursuit of Excellence
Schwan 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
L
@ Arizona Bobcats
Schwan 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 7
L
Anaheim Jr. Ducks
Schwan 5
FINAL
Mon Dec 8
W
Titans
Schwan 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
@ CA Wave
Artesia, CA
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
@ Jr. Kings
El Segundo - TSC
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
T
@ Jr. Kings
El Segundo - TSC
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
W
Ridge Meadows Lordco Rustlers
Seattle
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
W
@ Seafair Islanders
Seattle
FINAL
Sun Dec 28
T
Fairbanks Arctic Lions
Seattle
FINAL
Sun Dec 28
L
@ Everett Jr. Silvertips
Seattle
FINAL
Mon Dec 29
W
Everett Jr. Silvertips
Seattle
FINAL
Mon Dec 29
W
@ Ridge Meadows Lordco Rustlers
Seattle
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
SD Gulls
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 11
W
SD Gulls
East Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
@ HC Dallas
Troy Sports 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
L
Omaha AAA
Troy Sports 3
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
L
@ Madison Capitols
Troy Sports 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
L
Lansing Capitals
Troy Sports 3
FINAL
Mon Jan 19
L
@ New Jersey Jr. Titans
Troy Sports 4
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
W
HC Dallas
Troy, MI
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
W
Everett Jr. Silvertips
Troy, MI
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
West Michigan Hounds
Troy, MI
FINAL
Sun Feb 15
W
SoCal Titans
Troy, MI
FINAL
Mon Feb 16
L
@ Madison Capitols
Troy, MI
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
@ Alaska All Stars
North Rink
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
Everett Jr. Silvertips
East Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Anaheim Jr. Ducks
North Rink
FINAL