skip navigation

Girls 16U AAA

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Saturday September 03, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

4

Jr. Sharks 14AAA Girls

1

Sunday September 04, 2022

Jr. Sharks 14AA

4

Girls 16U AAA

6

Sunday September 04, 2022

Jr. Sharks 19AA Girls

0

Girls 16U AAA

2

Friday September 23, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

Arizona Kachinas 16AAA

Saturday September 24, 2022

Team Colorado 16AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Saturday September 24, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

Team Colorado 14AAA

Sunday September 25, 2022

Team Colorado 19AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Sunday September 25, 2022

Arizona Kachinas 19AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Saturday October 08, 2022

Team Colorado 16AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Saturday October 08, 2022

Team Alaska 16AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Sunday October 09, 2022

Dallas Stars Elite 16AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Sunday October 09, 2022

Seattle Lady Admirals 16AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Saturday October 15, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

SMHS

Saturday October 15, 2022

Lady Ducks 16AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Sunday October 16, 2022

Seattle Lady Admirals 16AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Sunday October 16, 2022

SMHS

Girls 16U AAA

Saturday October 29, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

2

Lady Ducks 16AAA

1

Saturday October 29, 2022

Lady Ducks 19AAA

0

Girls 16U AAA

4

Sunday October 30, 2022

Lady Ducks 16AAA

2

Girls 16U AAA

0

Sunday October 30, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

1

SMHS

4

Friday November 11, 2022

Team Illinois 16AAA

5

Girls 16U AAA

0

Friday November 11, 2022

Lakeshore Lightning

2

Girls 16U AAA

8

Saturday November 12, 2022

Detroit Belle Tire 16AAA

3

Girls 16U AAA

1

Saturday November 12, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

1

Team Illinois 16AAA

6

Saturday November 19, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

7

San Diego 19AAA

4

Saturday November 19, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

SMHS

Sunday November 20, 2022

Seattle Lady Admirals 16AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Sunday November 20, 2022

San Diego 19AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Friday December 02, 2022

Milwaukee Jr. Admirals 16AAA

1

Girls 16U AAA

5

Friday December 02, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

1

Team Colorado 16AAA

0

Saturday December 03, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

3

Florida Alliance 16AAA

1

Saturday December 03, 2022

St. Louis Lady Blues 16AAA

0

Girls 16U AAA

3

Sunday December 04, 2022

Bigby Coffee 16AAA

2

Girls 16U AAA

3

Sunday December 04, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

0

Team Illinois 16AAA

3

Saturday December 17, 2022

San Diego 19AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Saturday December 17, 2022

Girls 16U AAA

Seattle Lady Admirals 16AAA

Sunday December 18, 2022

Lady Ducks 19AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Sunday December 18, 2022

Lady Ducks 19AAA

Girls 16U AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 3
W
@ Jr. Sharks 14AAA Girls
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
Jr. Sharks 14AA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Grey Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
Jr. Sharks 19AA Girls
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Grey Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 23 -
@ Arizona Kachinas 16AAA
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - OLY Rink
7:45 PM PDT
Sat Sep 24 -
Team Colorado 16AAA
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - OLY
4:30 PM PDT
Sat Sep 24 -
@ Team Colorado 14AAA
The Rinks - Westminster ICE, Springdale Street, Westminster, CA, USA - Westminster
8:15 PM PDT
Sun Sep 25 -
Team Colorado 19AAA
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA - 3
7:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 25 -
Arizona Kachinas 19AAA
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 3
2:20 PM PDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Team Colorado 16AAA
8851 Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - West
10:55 AM CDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Team Alaska 16AAA
8851 Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - West
6:50 PM CDT
Sun Oct 9 -
Dallas Stars Elite 16AAA
1400 South Pipeline Road, Euless, TX, USA - Gold
10:40 AM CDT
Sun Oct 9 -
Seattle Lady Admirals 16AAA
1715 East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA Morrow - Gold
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ SMHS
Oak Park Ice Rink, Alvarado Avenue, Stockton, CA, USA - Main
8:30 AM PDT
Sat Oct 15 -
Lady Ducks 16AAA
Oak Park Ice Rink, Alvarado Avenue, Stockton, CA, USA - Main
6:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 16 -
Seattle Lady Admirals 16AAA
Oak Park Ice Rink, Alvarado Avenue, Stockton, CA, USA
10:45 AM PDT
Sun Oct 16 -
SMHS
Oak Park Ice Rink, Alvarado Avenue, Stockton, CA, USA - Main
7:15 PM PDT
Sat Oct 29
W
@ Lady Ducks 16AAA
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
Lady Ducks 19AAA
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
Lady Ducks 16AAA
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
@ SMHS
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
L
Team Illinois 16AAA
52999 Dequindre Rd, Rochester Hills, MI, USA - R2
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
Lakeshore Lightning
52999 Dequindre Rd, Rochester Hills, MI, USA - R3
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
Detroit Belle Tire 16AAA
52999 Dequindre Rd, Rochester Hills, MI, USA - R2
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
@ Team Illinois 16AAA
Suburban Ice Rochester, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA - R3
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
@ San Diego 19AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Tech CU Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 19 -
@ SMHS
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Grey Rink
5:15 PM PST
Sun Nov 20 -
Seattle Lady Admirals 16AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Tech CU Arena
9:00 AM PST
Sun Nov 20 -
San Diego 19AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Grey Rink
3:45 PM PST
Fri Dec 2
W
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals 16AAA
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Darien C
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
@ Team Colorado 16AAA
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Darien C
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Florida Alliance 16AAA
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Darien W
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
St. Louis Lady Blues 16AAA
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Darien W
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
Bigby Coffee 16AAA
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
@ Team Illinois 16AAA
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 17 -
San Diego 19AAA
Olympic View Arena, 70th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA - Main
11:15 AM PST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Seattle Lady Admirals 16AAA
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA - Main
4:30 PM PST
Sun Dec 18 -
Lady Ducks 19AAA
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA - Main
8:00 AM PST
Sun Dec 18 -
Lady Ducks 19AAA
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA - Main
1:25 PM PST