skip navigation

16U AAA

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Saturday September 03, 2022

16U AAA

Jr. Kings

Saturday September 03, 2022

Ice Dogs

16U AAA

Sunday September 04, 2022

16U AAA

Jr. Knights

Sunday September 04, 2022

16U AAA

GSE

Friday September 16, 2022

16U AAA

Team North Dakota

Saturday September 17, 2022

16U AAA

Reapers

Saturday September 17, 2022

MN Lakers

16U AAA

Sunday September 18, 2022

Milwaukee Jr. Admirals

16U AAA

Saturday October 01, 2022

16U AAA

Jr. Reign

Sunday October 02, 2022

16U AAA

Ice Dogs

Sunday October 09, 2022

Jr. Kings

16U AAA

Friday October 21, 2022

16U AAA

Jr. Blues

Friday October 21, 2022

Des Moines

16U AAA

Saturday October 22, 2022

16U AAA

Sioux Falls

Sunday October 23, 2022

Rampage

16U AAA

Sunday October 30, 2022

Ice Dogs

16U AAA

Friday November 11, 2022

Jr. Ducks

16U AAA

Saturday November 12, 2022

16U AAA

Jr. Ducks

Friday November 18, 2022

16U AAA

Washington Little Capitals

Friday November 18, 2022

16U AAA

Colorado Thunderbirds

Saturday November 19, 2022

16U AAA

Colorado Rampage

Sunday November 20, 2022

Dallas Stars

16U AAA

Saturday November 26, 2022

16U AAA

GSE

Sunday November 27, 2022

GSE

16U AAA

Friday December 16, 2022

16U AAA

Ohio

Friday December 16, 2022

Des Moines

16U AAA

Saturday December 17, 2022

Fox Motors

16U AAA

Sunday December 18, 2022

16U AAA

Belle Tire

Thursday January 05, 2023

Jr. Reign

16U AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 3 -
@ Jr. Kings
555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA
9:15 AM PDT
Sat Sep 3 -
Ice Dogs
555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Sun Sep 4 -
@ Jr. Knights
555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA
7:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 4 -
@ GSE
555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Fri Sep 16 -
@ Team North Dakota
3700 Monterey Dr, St Louis Park, MN 55416, USA - East
2:15 PM CDT
Sat Sep 17 -
@ Reapers
16700 Valley View Rd, Eden Prairie, MN 55346, USA - #3
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 17 -
MN Lakers
3700 Monterey Dr, St Louis Park, MN 55416, USA - East
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 18 -
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
16700 Valley View Rd, Eden Prairie, MN 55346, USA - #2
7:15 AM CDT
Sat Oct 1 -
@ Jr. Reign
Icetown Riverside
8:30 AM PDT
Sun Oct 2 -
@ Ice Dogs
KHS
1:15 PM PDT
Sun Oct 9 -
Jr. Kings
Grey Rink
9:45 AM PDT
Fri Oct 21 -
@ Jr. Blues
Centene: 750 Casino Center Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 - USA
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 21 -
Des Moines
Centene: 750 Casino Center Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 - Plager
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 22 -
@ Sioux Falls
Centene: 750 Casino Center Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 - Plager
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 23 -
Rampage
Ice Zone: 5555 St Louis Mls Cir, Hazelwood, MO 63042
8:15 AM CDT
Sun Oct 30 -
Ice Dogs
Sharks Ice - Black Rink
11:00 AM PDT
Fri Nov 11 -
Jr. Ducks
Sharks Ice (Grey)
7:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 12 -
@ Jr. Ducks
11:30 AM PST
Fri Nov 18 -
@ Washington Little Capitals
211 Cowboys Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA - Rink 1
9:15 AM CST
Fri Nov 18 -
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
211 Cowboys Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA - Rink 1
5:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 19 -
@ Colorado Rampage
211 Cowboys Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA - Rink 1
4:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 20 -
Dallas Stars
211 Cowboys Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA - Rink 2
8:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 26 -
@ GSE
Vacaville Ice - CAHA #1
11:15 AM PST
Sun Nov 27 -
GSE
Sharks Ice (Black) - CAHA #2
9:00 AM PST
Fri Dec 16 -
@ Ohio
Scottsdale-Apex rink - 9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
1:00 PM MST
Fri Dec 16 -
Des Moines
AZ Ice - Gilbert - 2305 E Knox Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296
7:00 PM MST
Sat Dec 17 -
Fox Motors
Scottsdale-Apex rink - 9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
4:00 PM MST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Belle Tire
Scottsdale-Apex rink - 9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
10:00 AM MST
Thu Jan 5 -
Jr. Reign
Sharks Ice/Black
6:30 PM PST