skip navigation

13U AAA

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Friday September 02, 2022

Jr. Ducks 13 AAA

13U AAA

Saturday September 03, 2022

13U AAA

Ice Dogs 13 AAA

Saturday September 03, 2022

13U AAA

Jr Kings 13 AAA

Sunday September 04, 2022

13U AAA

Jr. Ducks 13 AAA

Monday September 05, 2022

13U AAA

Ice Dogs 13 AAA

Friday September 16, 2022

13U AAA

Jr. Coyotes

Friday September 16, 2022

Mountain Select

13U AAA

Saturday September 17, 2022

Sno-King Thunderbirds

13U AAA

Saturday September 17, 2022

13U AAA

Texas Warriors

Sunday September 18, 2022

Texas Warriors

13U AAA

Saturday October 01, 2022

13U AAA

Ice Dogs 13 AAA

Saturday October 01, 2022

13U AAA

Bears 13 AAA

Sunday October 02, 2022

13U AAA

Jr. Ducks 13 AAA

Saturday October 08, 2022

Oakland Jr Grizzlies

13U AAA

Saturday October 08, 2022

13U AAA

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

Sunday October 09, 2022

Texas Tigers

13U AAA

Sunday October 09, 2022

13U AAA

Rocky Mountain Roughriders

Saturday October 22, 2022

Jr Kings 13 AAA

13U AAA

Sunday October 23, 2022

Jr Kings 13 AAA

13U AAA

Friday November 11, 2022

Ohio Jr. Blue Jackets

13U AAA

Friday November 11, 2022

13U AAA

Biggby

Saturday November 12, 2022

13U AAA

Sioux Falls

Saturday November 12, 2022

Jr. Coyotes

13U AAA

Sunday November 13, 2022

13U AAA

Victory Honda

Saturday November 19, 2022

Ice Dogs 13 AAA

13U AAA

Saturday November 19, 2022

Ice Dogs 13 AAA

13U AAA

Sunday November 20, 2022

Jr. Ducks 13 AAA

13U AAA

Sunday November 20, 2022

Jr. Ducks 13 AAA

13U AAA

Friday December 16, 2022

13U AAA

Jr. Coyotes

Friday December 16, 2022

Rocky Mountain Roughriders

13U AAA

Saturday December 17, 2022

13U AAA

Colorado Rampage

Saturday December 17, 2022

13U AAA

Sioux Falls

Sunday December 18, 2022

Sno-King Thunderbirds

13U AAA

Sunday January 15, 2023

Burbank Bears 13AAA

13U AAA

Sunday January 15, 2023

Burbank Bears 13AAA

13U AAA

Friday January 27, 2023

13U AAA

Jr. Coyotes

Saturday January 28, 2023

Jr. Coyotes

13U AAA

Saturday January 28, 2023

Arizona Sun Devils

13U AAA

Sunday January 29, 2023

Arizona Bobcats

13U AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 2 -
Jr. Ducks 13 AAA
555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA - OLY Rink
5:15 PM PDT
Sat Sep 3 -
@ Ice Dogs 13 AAA
555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA - NHL Rink
7:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 3 -
@ Jr Kings 13 AAA
555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA - NHL Rink
1:15 PM PDT
Sun Sep 4 -
@ Jr. Ducks 13 AAA
Toyota Sports Performance Center, 555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA - OLY Rink
1:15 PM PDT
Mon Sep 5 -
@ Ice Dogs 13 AAA
555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA - NHL Rink
8:00 AM PDT
Fri Sep 16 -
@ Jr. Coyotes
1 Superior Dr, Superior, CO 80027, USA - Stable W Rink
2:00 PM MDT
Fri Sep 16 -
Mountain Select
1 Superior Dr, Superior, CO 80027, USA - Stable W
6:30 PM MDT
Sat Sep 17 -
Sno-King Thunderbirds
1 Superior Dr, 1 Superior Dr, Superior, CO 80027, USA - Stable E Rink
11:55 AM MDT
Sat Sep 17 -
@ Texas Warriors
1 Superior Dr, 1 Superior Dr, Superior, CO 80027, USA - Stable E Rink
4:25 PM MDT
Sun Sep 18 -
Texas Warriors
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
11:10 AM MDT
Sat Oct 1 -
@ Ice Dogs 13 AAA
KHS Rink
8:30 AM PDT
Sat Oct 1 -
@ Bears 13 AAA
1001 W Riverside Dr, Burbank, CA 91506, USA
2:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 2 -
@ Jr. Ducks 13 AAA
888 Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA 92618, USA - Rink 2
11:50 AM PDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Oakland Jr Grizzlies
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA
11:15 AM CDT
Sat Oct 8 -
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA
8:15 PM CDT
Sun Oct 9 -
Texas Tigers
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA
11:15 AM CDT
Sun Oct 9 -
@ Rocky Mountain Roughriders
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA
8:15 PM CDT
Sat Oct 22 -
Jr Kings 13 AAA
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - Sharks Rink
6:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 23 -
Jr Kings 13 AAA
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - Sharks Rink
12:30 PM PDT
Fri Nov 11 -
Ohio Jr. Blue Jackets
13333 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA - Title Brothers Arena
12:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 11 -
@ Biggby
13333 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA - Title Brothers Arena
5:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
@ Sioux Falls
13333 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA - Belle Tire Arena
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
Jr. Coyotes
13333 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA - Title Brothers Arena
5:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Victory Honda
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Tittle Bros Arena
8:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
Ice Dogs 13 AAA
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - Tech CU
11:15 AM PST
Sat Nov 19 -
Ice Dogs 13 AAA
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - Black Rink
5:45 PM PST
Sun Nov 20 -
Jr. Ducks 13 AAA
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - Black Rink
9:00 AM PST
Sun Nov 20 -
Jr. Ducks 13 AAA
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - Black Rink
2:45 PM PST
Fri Dec 16 -
@ Jr. Coyotes
6901 S Peoria St, Centennial, CO 80112, USA - Hamilton Ice
9:40 AM MST
Fri Dec 16 -
Rocky Mountain Roughriders
4810 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA - Rink 3
5:40 PM MST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Colorado Rampage
6901 S Peoria St, Centennial, CO 80112, USA - Avs Rink
8:00 AM MST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Sioux Falls
4810 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA - Rink 3
2:00 PM MST
Sun Dec 18 -
Sno-King Thunderbirds
6901 S Peoria St, Centennial, CO 80112, USA - Hamilton Rink
9:55 AM MST
Sun Jan 15 -
Burbank Bears 13AAA
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - Grey Rink
8:15 AM PST
Sun Jan 15 -
Burbank Bears 13AAA
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - Grey Rink
2:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 27 -
@ Jr. Coyotes
Ice Den Wy, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA
5:45 PM MST
Sat Jan 28 -
Jr. Coyotes
Ice Den Wy, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA
8:25 AM MST
Sat Jan 28 -
Arizona Sun Devils
201 S Packard Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
3:30 PM MST
Sun Jan 29 -
Arizona Bobcats
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA
12:25 PM MST