skip navigation

14U AAA

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Friday September 03, 2021

Bears

14U AAA

Saturday September 04, 2021

Jr Reign

14U AAA

Saturday September 04, 2021

Jr Ducks

14U AAA

Sunday September 05, 2021

Jr Kings

14U AAA

Saturday October 09, 2021

Jr Kings

14U AAA

Saturday October 09, 2021

Jr Kings

14U AAA

Sunday October 10, 2021

Jr Kings

14U AAA

Friday October 15, 2021

Flint Jr Firebirds Blue

14U AAA

Friday October 15, 2021

Kensington Valley Rebels

14U AAA

Saturday October 16, 2021

Ohio AAA Blue Jackets

14U AAA

Saturday October 16, 2021

Quarters/Consolation TBD

14U AAA

Friday December 03, 2021

Thunderbirds 14U

14U AAA

Saturday December 04, 2021

Car Shield

14U AAA

Saturday December 04, 2021

Phoenix Coyotes

14U AAA

Sunday December 05, 2021

finals or consolation

14U AAA

Friday January 07, 2022

Bears

14U AAA

Saturday January 08, 2022

Jr Ducks

14U AAA

Sunday January 09, 2022

Bears

14U AAA

Sunday January 09, 2022

Jr Ducks

14U AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 3 -
Bears
1001 W Riverside Dr, Burbank, CA 91506, USA
6:30 PM PDT
Sat Sep 4 -
Jr Reign
10540 Magnolia Ave # A, Riverside, CA 92505, USA
9:45 AM PDT
Sat Sep 4 -
Jr Ducks
1000 E Cerritos Ave, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA
6:10 PM PDT
Sun Sep 5 -
Jr Kings
555 N Nash St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA - NHL rink
12:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Jr Kings
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - South rink
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Jr Kings
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - South rink
2:45 PM PDT
Sun Oct 10 -
Jr Kings
1500 S 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA - South rink
8:00 AM PDT
Fri Oct 15 -
Flint Jr Firebirds Blue
13333 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA - Rink 2
7:45 AM EDT
Fri Oct 15 -
Kensington Valley Rebels
3131 3rd St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
2:25 PM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
14700 Reaume Pkwy, Southgate, MI 48195, USA - Rink B
9:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Quarters/Consolation TBD
2:50 PM EDT
Fri Dec 3 -
Thunderbirds 14U
6901 S Peoria St, Englewood, CO 80112, USA - Avalanche
5:00 PM MST
Sat Dec 4 -
Car Shield
6901 S Peoria St, Englewood, CO 80112, USA - Avalanche
9:40 AM MST
Sat Dec 4 -
Phoenix Coyotes
4810 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, USA - #1
6:20 PM MST
Sun Dec 5 -
finals or consolation
6901 S Peoria St, Englewood, CO 80112, USA - Hamilton
8:00 AM MST
Fri Jan 7 -
Bears
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North Rink
2:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 8 -
Jr Ducks
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South Rink
10:00 AM PST
Sun Jan 9 -
Bears
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South Rink
7:15 AM PST
Sun Jan 9 -
Jr Ducks
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - East
1:00 PM PST