skip navigation

13U AAA

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Saturday September 04, 2021

13U AAA

La Jr. Kings 13AAA

Saturday September 04, 2021

Jr Kings 13AAA

13U AAA

Sunday September 05, 2021

13U AAA

LA Jr. Kings 13AAA

Sunday September 05, 2021

13U AAA

Anaheim Ice Dogs

Friday September 17, 2021

13U AAA

Colorado Thunderbirds

Friday September 17, 2021

Jr Coyotes

13U AAA

Saturday September 18, 2021

13U AAA

Rocky Mountain RoughRiders

Saturday September 18, 2021

13U AAA

Rocky Mountain RoughRiders

Saturday October 09, 2021

Madison Capitols

13U AAA

Saturday October 09, 2021

13U AAA

Dallas Stars Elite

Sunday October 10, 2021

13U AAA

Worcester Jr Railers

Sunday October 10, 2021

Madison Capitols

13U AAA

Friday November 12, 2021

13U AAA

Victory Honda

Friday November 12, 2021

Compuware

13U AAA

Saturday November 13, 2021

13U AAA

Jr Coyotes

Saturday November 13, 2021

Los Angeles

13U AAA

Sunday November 14, 2021

Belle Tire

13U AAA

Saturday December 04, 2021

Jr Ducks 13AAA

13U AAA

Saturday December 04, 2021

Jr Ducks 13AAA

13U AAA

Friday December 17, 2021

13U AAA

Jr Coyotes

Friday December 17, 2021

Nashville

13U AAA

Saturday December 18, 2021

Colorado Thunderbirds

13U AAA

Saturday December 18, 2021

Belle Tire

13U AAA

Sunday December 19, 2021

13U AAA

Sioux Falls

Saturday January 08, 2022

Anaheim Ice Dogs

13U AAA

Sunday January 09, 2022

Jr Ducks 13AAA

13U AAA

Sunday January 09, 2022

13U AAA

Anaheim Ice Dogs

Saturday January 15, 2022

TBD

13U AAA

Saturday January 15, 2022

TBD

13U AAA

Sunday January 16, 2022

TBD

13U AAA

Sunday January 16, 2022

TBD

13U AAA

Monday January 17, 2022

TBD

13U AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 4 -
@ La Jr. Kings 13AAA
Toyota Sports Performance Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
11:30 AM PDT
Sat Sep 4 -
Jr Kings 13AAA
Toyota Sports Performance Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Sun Sep 5 -
@ LA Jr. Kings 13AAA
Toyota Sports Performance Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 5 -
@ Anaheim Ice Dogs
KHS Ice Arena, - 1000 East Cerritos Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Fri Sep 17 -
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
South Suburban Sports Complex, 4810 East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA - SSSC-2
11:20 AM MDT
Fri Sep 17 -
Jr Coyotes
South Suburban Sports Complex, 4810 East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA - SSSC-2
3:35 PM MDT
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
South Suburban Sports Complex, 4810 East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA - SSSC-2
1:45 PM MDT
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
South Suburban Sports Complex - 4810 East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA
8:50 PM PDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Madison Capitols
StarCenter Community Ice Rink (Plano, TX) - 4020 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
12:15 PM CDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ Dallas Stars Elite
StarCenter Community Ice Rink (Plano, TX) - 4020 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
4:45 PM CDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ Worcester Jr Railers
StarCenter Community Ice Rink (Plano, TX) - 4020 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
10:45 AM CDT
Sun Oct 10 -
Madison Capitols
StarCenter Community Ice Rink (Plano, TX) - 4020 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Nov 12 -
@ Victory Honda
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Belle Tire Arena
10:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 12 -
Compuware
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Tittle Brothers Construction Arena
5:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Jr Coyotes
City Of Allen Park Community Center, 15800 White Avenue, Allen Park, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
Los Angeles
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Belle Tire Arena
6:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
Belle Tire
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Belle Tire Arena
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Jr Ducks 13AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South Rink
7:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 4 -
Jr Ducks 13AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South Rink
2:15 PM PST
Fri Dec 17 -
@ Jr Coyotes
South Suburban Sports Complex, East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA - Rink 2
9:50 AM MST
Fri Dec 17 -
Nashville
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Englewood, CO, USA - Avalanche Rink
6:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 18 -
Colorado Thunderbirds
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Englewood, CO, USA - Avalanche Rink
8:00 AM MST
Sat Dec 18 -
Belle Tire
South Suburban Sports Complex, East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA - Rink 1
3:20 PM MST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Sioux Falls
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Englewood, CO, USA - Hamilton Rink
10:40 AM MST
Sat Jan 8 -
Anaheim Ice Dogs
KHS Ice Arena, East Cerritos Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA
4:55 PM PST
Sun Jan 9 -
Jr Ducks 13AAA
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA
9:40 AM PST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Anaheim Ice Dogs
KHS Ice Arena, East Cerritos Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA
2:50 PM PST
Sat Jan 15 -
TBD
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 15 -
TBD
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 16 -
TBD
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 16 -
TBD
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
TBD
Mon Jan 17 -
TBD
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
TBD