skip navigation

12U AAA

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Sunday October 24, 2021

Jr. Sharks Girls 14AAA

12U AAA

Saturday October 30, 2021

Jr Kings 11AAA

12U AAA

Sunday October 31, 2021

Jr Kings 11AAA

12U AAA

Saturday November 06, 2021

12U AAA

GSE 12AA North

Saturday November 06, 2021

12U AAA

GSE 12AA North

Friday November 19, 2021

12U AAA

Biggby

Friday November 19, 2021

12U AAA

Nashville Predators

Saturday November 20, 2021

12U AAA

Victory Honda

Saturday November 20, 2021

Ohio Blue Jackets

12U AAA

Sunday November 21, 2021

Chicago Fury

12U AAA

Friday November 26, 2021

12U AAA

Jr. Kings 12AAA

Saturday November 27, 2021

12U AAA

Alaska Oilers 12U

Saturday November 27, 2021

12U AAA

Anaheim Jr. Ducks 12U AAA

Sunday November 28, 2021

Bears 12UAAA

12U AAA

Saturday December 18, 2021

12U AAA

Bears 12AAA

Saturday December 18, 2021

12U AAA

Bears 12AAA

Sunday December 19, 2021

12U AAA

Jr. Ducks 12AAA

Sunday December 19, 2021

Jr. Ducks 12AAA

12U AAA

Saturday January 08, 2022

Jr. Kings 12AAA

12U AAA

Saturday January 08, 2022

Jr. Kings 12AAA

12U AAA

Saturday January 15, 2022

12U AAA

Madison Capitals

Saturday January 15, 2022

Milwaukee Jr Admirals

12U AAA

Sunday January 16, 2022

Biggby

12U AAA

Sunday January 16, 2022

12U AAA

Nashville Predators

Monday January 17, 2022

Chicago Blues

12U AAA

Friday March 25, 2022

12U AAA

Jr. Kings 12AAA

Friday March 25, 2022

12U AAA

Jr. Ducks 12AAA

Saturday March 26, 2022

12U AAA

Bears 12AAA

Saturday March 26, 2022

12U AAA

TBD

Sunday March 27, 2022

12U AAA

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 24 -
Jr. Sharks Girls 14AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 30 -
Jr Kings 11AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA
2:45 PM PDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Jr Kings 11AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA
1:45 PM PDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ GSE 12AA North
Vacaville Ice Sports, Davis Street, Vacaville, CA, USA
12:45 PM PDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ GSE 12AA North
Vacaville Ice Sports, Davis Street, Vacaville, CA, USA
4:15 PM PDT
Fri Nov 19 -
@ Biggby
Mike Modano Ice Arena, North Wildwood Street, Westland, MI, USA
10:30 AM PST
Fri Nov 19 -
@ Nashville Predators
Victory Ice Center, Plymouth Road, Plymouth, MI, USA
2:30 PM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Victory Honda
Victory Ice Center, Plymouth Road, Plymouth, MI, USA
8:30 AM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
Ohio Blue Jackets
Victory Ice Center, Plymouth Road, Plymouth, MI, USA
2:30 PM PST
Sun Nov 21 -
Chicago Fury
Victory Ice Center, Plymouth Road, Plymouth, MI, USA
8:00 AM PST
Fri Nov 26 -
@ Jr. Kings 12AAA
Toyota Sports Performance Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 27 -
@ Alaska Oilers 12U
Toyota Sports Performance Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
8:30 AM PST
Sat Nov 27 -
@ Anaheim Jr. Ducks 12U AAA
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA
5:30 PM PST
Sun Nov 28 -
Bears 12UAAA
Pickwick Ice, West Riverside Drive, Burbank, CA, USA
9:00 AM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Bears 12AAA
Pickwick Ice, West Riverside Drive, Burbank, CA, USA
8:20 AM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Bears 12AAA
Pickwick Ice, West Riverside Drive, Burbank, CA, USA
2:15 PM PST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Jr. Ducks 12AAA
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA
12:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 19 -
Jr. Ducks 12AAA
Lake Forest Ice Palace, Atlantic Ocean Drive, Lake Forest, CA, USA
4:45 PM PST
Sat Jan 8 -
Jr. Kings 12AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
8:00 AM PST
Sat Jan 8 -
Jr. Kings 12AAA
Solar4America Ice Rink, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
2:15 PM PST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Madison Capitals
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA - EAST
12:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 15 -
Milwaukee Jr Admirals
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA - EAST
7:00 PM PST
Sun Jan 16 -
Biggby
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA - EAST
8:00 AM PST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Nashville Predators
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA - WEST
12:00 PM PST
Mon Jan 17 -
Chicago Blues
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
9:45 AM PST
Fri Mar 25 -
@ Jr. Kings 12AAA
LA Kings Icetown, Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA - Rink A
8:25 AM PDT
Fri Mar 25 -
@ Jr. Ducks 12AAA
LA Kings Icetown, Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA - Rink A
5:45 PM PDT
Sat Mar 26 -
@ Bears 12AAA
LA Kings Icetown, Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA - Rink A
11:45 AM PDT
Sat Mar 26 -
@ TBD
LA Kings Icetown, Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA - Rink B
7:40 PM PDT
Sun Mar 27 -
@ TBD
LA Kings Icetown, Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA - Rink A
12:20 PM PDT