skip navigation

14B

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2019

Cupertino Cougars 14B-2

4

14B

1

Sunday September 08, 2019

14B

3

Santa Clara Blackhawks 14-1

5

Saturday September 14, 2019

14B

1

Tri Valley Blue Devils 14-2

9

Sunday September 15, 2019

TriValley Blue Devils 14-3

2

14B

5

Sunday September 22, 2019

Vacaville Jets 14-2 B

3

14B

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

14B

5

Redwood City Black Stars 14

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

14B

7

Santa Clara Blackhawks 14-2

1

Sunday October 06, 2019

Vacaville Jets 14-2 B

14B

Sunday October 13, 2019

14B

4

TriValley Blue Devils 14-3

0

Sunday October 20, 2019

TriValley Lady Blue Devils 14

1

14B

9

Saturday October 26, 2019

14B

3

Redwood City Black Stars 14B

3

Sunday November 03, 2019

14B

9

Santa Clara Blackhawks 14B-2

3

Sunday November 17, 2019

14B

4

Santa Clara Blackhawks 14B-2

1

Saturday November 23, 2019

Jr Sharks Girls 14AAA

1

14B

2

Wednesday November 27, 2019

14B

Santa Clara Blackhawks 14B-2

Friday November 29, 2019

14B

6

TriValley Blue Devils 14B-2

1

Saturday November 30, 2019

Redwood City Black Stars 14B

2

14B

1

Saturday November 30, 2019

TriValley Blue Devils 14B-2

0

14B

3

Sunday December 01, 2019

14B

Redwood City Black Stars 14B

Sunday December 08, 2019

Vacaville Jets 14B

3

14B

5

Sunday December 15, 2019

Tri Valley Blue Devils 14B-2

1

14B

6

Sunday December 22, 2019

14B

10

Tri Valley Lady Blue Devils 14

3

Saturday December 28, 2019

14B

2

Valencia Knights 14B

6

Saturday December 28, 2019

Ontario Moose 14B

3

14B

3

Sunday December 29, 2019

OCHC 14B

6

14B

0

Sunday December 29, 2019

14B

2

Jr. Ducks 14B

1

Monday December 30, 2019

Jr. Ducks 14B

0

14B

5

Sunday January 05, 2020

Redwood City Black Stars 14B

4

14B

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

Vacaville Jets 14B

2

14B

3

Friday January 17, 2020

Jr. Eagles Red

6

14B

4

Saturday January 18, 2020

14B

1

Jr. Eagles Blue

6

Sunday January 19, 2020

14B

1

Pueblo Tigers

1

Sunday January 19, 2020

Arvada

2

14B

4

Saturday January 25, 2020

14B

5

Santa Clara Blackhawks 14B-2

2

Saturday February 01, 2020

14B

6

Tri Valley Blue Devils 14B-2

1

Sunday February 23, 2020

Tri Valley Lady Blue Devils 14

1

14B

8

Sunday March 01, 2020

14B

2

Redwood City Black Stars 14B

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
Cupertino Cougars 14B-2
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - East
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ Santa Clara Blackhawks 14-1
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Tri Valley Blue Devils 14-2
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, San Ramon Road, Dublin, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
TriValley Blue Devils 14-3
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - East
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
T
Vacaville Jets 14-2 B
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Redwood City Black Stars 14
Nazareth Ice Oasis, Bay Road, Redwood City, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Santa Clara Blackhawks 14-2
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6 -
Vacaville Jets 14-2 B
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North Rink
3:30 PM PDT
Sun Oct 13
W
@ TriValley Blue Devils 14-3
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, 7212 San Ramon Rd, Dublin, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
TriValley Lady Blue Devils 14
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
@ Redwood City Black Stars 14B
Nazareth Ice Oasis, 3140 Bay Road, Redwood City, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Santa Clara Blackhawks 14B-2
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Santa Clara Blackhawks 14B-2
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Jr Sharks Girls 14AAA
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Center
FINAL
Wed Nov 27 -
@ Santa Clara Blackhawks 14B-2
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
8:15 PM PST
Fri Nov 29
W
@ TriValley Blue Devils 14B-2
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Redwood City Black Stars 14B
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - East
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
TriValley Blue Devils 14B-2
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Redwood City Black Stars 14B
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
1:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 8
W
Vacaville Jets 14B
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Tri Valley Blue Devils 14B-2
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
@ Tri Valley Lady Blue Devils 14
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, San Ramon Road, Dublin, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Valencia Knights 14B
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - Anaheim Olympic
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
T
Ontario Moose 14B
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - Anaheim Olympic
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
OCHC 14B
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - Anaheim Olympic
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
@ Jr. Ducks 14B
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - Anaheim Olympic
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
Jr. Ducks 14B
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Redwood City Black Stars 14B
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Vacaville Jets 14B
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Jr. Eagles Red
Peoria/West Valley Based (Peoria North & Peoria South) 15829 N. 83rd Ave. Peoria, AZ 85382 - Peoria South
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Jr. Eagles Blue
Peoria/West Valley Based (Peoria North & Peoria South) 15829 N. 83rd Ave. Peoria, AZ 85382 - Peoria South
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
@ Pueblo Tigers
Peoria/West Valley Based (Peoria North & Peoria South) 15829 N. 83rd Ave. Peoria, AZ 85382 - Peoria South
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Arvada
Peoria/West Valley Based (Peoria North & Peoria South) 15829 N. 83rd Ave. Peoria, AZ 85382 - Peoria South
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Santa Clara Blackhawks 14B-2
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Tri Valley Blue Devils 14B-2
Dublin Iceland Ice Skating, San Ramon Road, Dublin, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Tri Valley Lady Blue Devils 14
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - East rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
@ Redwood City Black Stars 14B
Nazareth Ice Oasis (Redwood City), Bay Road, Redwood City, CA, USA
FINAL