skip navigation

15U AAA

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2019

15U AAA

​Fox Motors

Friday September 13, 2019

​ Victory Honda

15U AAA

Saturday September 14, 2019

15U AAA

​ Milwaukee Jr Admirals

Sunday September 15, 2019

​Belle Tire

15U AAA

Saturday October 26, 2019

15U AAA

Jr. Kings

Sunday October 27, 2019

15U AAA

Jr. Ducks

Saturday November 09, 2019

Jr. Kings

15U AAA

Sunday November 10, 2019

Jr. Kings

15U AAA

Saturday November 16, 2019

Colorado Thunderbirds

15U AAA

Saturday November 16, 2019

15U AAA

Milwaukee Jr. Admirals

Sunday November 17, 2019

Phoenix Jr. Coyotes

15U AAA

Monday November 18, 2019

15U AAA

Ohio Blue Jackets

Friday December 13, 2019

Colorado Rampage

15U AAA

Friday December 13, 2019

15U AAA

Nashville Predators

Saturday December 14, 2019

15U AAA

Dallas Stars Elite

Sunday December 15, 2019

St. Louis Blues

15U AAA

Friday December 27, 2019

15U AAA

Alaska

Friday December 27, 2019

Jr. Kings

15U AAA

Saturday December 28, 2019

Jr. Ducks

15U AAA

Saturday December 28, 2019

Jr. Kings

15U AAA

Sunday December 29, 2019

Jr. Ducks

15U AAA

Monday December 30, 2019

15U AAA

Alaska

Saturday January 18, 2020

Cleveland Barons

15U AAA

Sunday January 19, 2020

15U AAA

Ohio Blue Jackets

Sunday January 19, 2020

Nashville Predators

15U AAA

Monday January 20, 2020

15U AAA

Philly Jr. Flyers

Friday February 07, 2020

Jr. Kings

15U AAA

Friday February 07, 2020

15U AAA

Jr. Ducks

Saturday February 08, 2020

Jr. Kings

15U AAA

Saturday February 08, 2020

15U AAA

Jr. Ducks

Sunday February 09, 2020

TBD

15U AAA

Friday February 14, 2020

15U AAA

Fox Motors

Friday February 14, 2020

15U AAA

Jr. Ducks

Saturday February 15, 2020

Cleveland Barons

15U AAA

Sunday February 16, 2020

Cleveland Barons

15U AAA

Sunday March 01, 2020

West Coast Renegades

15U AAA

Thursday March 05, 2020

15U AAA

Everett Elite

Friday March 06, 2020

Team Alaska

15U AAA

Saturday March 07, 2020

15U AAA

Jr. Ducks

Sunday March 08, 2020

TBD

15U AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13 -
@ ​Fox Motors
​Chiller North, Rink 2 - ​8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 13 -
​ Victory Honda
Chiller North, Rink 2 - ​8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ ​ Milwaukee Jr Admirals
Chiller North, Rink 1 - ​8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
​Belle Tire
Chiller North, Rink 1 - ​8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Jr. Kings
Toyota Sports Center - 555 North Nash Street El Segundo, 90245
3:30 PM PDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Jr. Ducks
Irvine - Great Park - 888 Ridge Valley, Irvine, 92618
11:30 AM PDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Jr. Kings
East rink
5:15 PM PST
Sun Nov 10 -
Jr. Kings
East rink
10:15 AM PST
Sat Nov 16 -
Colorado Thunderbirds
Ice Zone
8:20 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
Centene Community Center, rink USA/2
6:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
Phoenix Jr. Coyotes
Centene Community Center, rink NHL/1
4:00 PM CST
Mon Nov 18 -
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
Centene Community Center, rink Pager 3
10:30 AM CST
Fri Dec 13 -
Colorado Rampage
Scottsdale - Coyote rink
1:30 PM MST
Fri Dec 13 -
@ Nashville Predators
Scottsdale Ice Den rink
7:45 PM MST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Dallas Stars Elite
Scottsdale - Apex rink
12:00 PM MST
Sun Dec 15 -
St. Louis Blues
Scottsdale - Apex rink
8:00 AM MST
Fri Dec 27 -
@ Alaska
North rink, San Jose
10:30 AM PST
Fri Dec 27 -
Jr. Kings
East rink, San Jose
7:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 28 -
Jr. Ducks
North rink, San Jose
12:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 28 -
Jr. Kings
North rink, San Jose
6:45 PM PST
Sun Dec 29 -
Jr. Ducks
North rink, San Jose
10:00 AM PST
Mon Dec 30 -
@ Alaska
South rink, San Jose
8:15 AM PST
Sat Jan 18 -
Cleveland Barons
Taylor SportsPlex - Wahlburgers rink
1:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
Taylor SportsPlex - Belle Tire rink
11:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Nashville Predators
Taylor SportsPlex - Belle Tire
7:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 20 -
@ Philly Jr. Flyers
Taylor SportsPlex - Belle Tire rink
10:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Jr. Kings
San Jose North
7:00 AM PST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Jr. Ducks
San Jose South
7:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 8 -
Jr. Kings
San Jose South
3:45 PM PST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Jr. Ducks
San Jose South
9:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 9 -
TBD
San Jose Center
11:15 AM PST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Fox Motors
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA, Rink 6
12:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Jr. Ducks
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA, Rink 2
8:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Cleveland Barons
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA, Rink 7
12:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Cleveland Barons
Rink 4
8:45 AM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
West Coast Renegades
San Jose East rink
9:30 AM PST
Thu Mar 5 -
@ Everett Elite
Tacoma Twin Rinks, 2645 S 80th St, Tacoma, WA 98409, USA - North rink
12:00 PM PST
Fri Mar 6 -
Team Alaska
Tacoma Twin Rinks, 2645 S 80th St, Tacoma, WA 98409, USA - South rink
12:30 PM PST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Jr. Ducks
Tacoma Twin Rinks, 2645 S 80th St, Tacoma, WA 98409, USA - North rink
12:00 PM PST
Sun Mar 8 -
TBD
Tacoma Twin Rinks, 2645 S 80th St, Tacoma, WA 98409, USA - South rink
9:30 AM PDT