skip navigation

Girls 14U AAA

Regular Season 2013

Sunday November 10, 2013

Cougars Ban B

0

Girls 14U AAA

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Girls 14U AAA

1

Lake Tahoe Ban B

6

Sunday November 17, 2013

Girls 14U AAA

2

Lake Tahoe Ban B

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

San Jose PW AA1

0

Girls 14U AAA

4

Friday December 27, 2013

SJ 11AAA Boys

11

Girls 14U AAA

16

Sunday December 29, 2013

SJ 11AAA Boys

2

Girls 14U AAA

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

SJ 13AAA Boys

9

Girls 14U AAA

1

Friday January 17, 2014

Lady Ducks 14AAA

1

Girls 14U AAA

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Surrey Falcons 14AAA

2

Girls 14U AAA

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Lady Ducks 14AAA

0

Girls 14U AAA

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Surrey Falcons 14AAA

6

Girls 14U AAA

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Surrey Falcons 14AAA

4

Girls 14U AAA

0

Sunday February 02, 2014

Santa Clara Ban B

4

Girls 14U AAA

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

San Jose Ban B

1

Girls 14U AAA

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

San Jose Ban B

0

Girls 14U AAA

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

San Jose PW AA1

1

Girls 14U AAA

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Santa Clara Ban B

3

Girls 14U AAA

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

SJ 12AAA Boys

Girls 14U AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
W
Cougars Ban B
Sharks Ice - North
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Lake Tahoe Ban B
1176 Rufus Allen Blvd S Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Lake Tahoe Ban B
1176 Rufus Allen Blvd S Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
San Jose PW AA1
Sharks Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
SJ 11AAA Boys
North
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
SJ 11AAA Boys
South
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
SJ 13AAA Boys
Sharks Ice East
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Lady Ducks 14AAA
Sharks Ice North
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Surrey Falcons 14AAA
Sharks Ice South
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Lady Ducks 14AAA
Sharks Ice South
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Surrey Falcons 14AAA
Sharks Ice North
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Surrey Falcons 14AAA
Sharks Ice South
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Santa Clara Ban B
San Jose - North
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
San Jose Ban B
San Jose - East
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
San Jose Ban B
San Jose - South
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
San Jose PW AA1
San Jose North
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
Santa Clara Ban B
Fremont
FINAL
Sun Mar 2 -
SJ 12AAA Boys
San Jose - South
2:00 PM PST