skip navigation

Girls 12U AA

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 17, 2018

Bruins 12U

8

Girls 12U AA

1

Friday November 23, 2018

Golden Knights

0

Girls 12U AA

2

Friday November 23, 2018

Jr Gulls 12AA

2

Girls 12U AA

3

Saturday November 24, 2018

Girls 12U AA

0

Blue Devils 12AA

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

Girls 12U AA

10

Lions 12AA

0

Sunday November 25, 2018

Girls 12U AA

3

Blue Devils 12AA

1

Sunday November 25, 2018

Girls 12U AA

2

Lady Ducks 12AA

7

Saturday December 01, 2018

Girls 12U AA

2

Blackhawks 12U

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

Avalanche

3

Girls 12U AA

2

Friday December 14, 2018

Girls 12U AA

1

Bruins 12U

4

Saturday December 15, 2018

Blackhawks 12U

6

Girls 12U AA

3

Saturday December 22, 2018

Avalanche 12U

6

Girls 12U AA

0

Thursday December 27, 2018

Vegas Lady Golden Knights 12/1

4

Girls 12U AA

3

Friday December 28, 2018

San Diego Jr Gulls 12/14

2

Girls 12U AA

3

Saturday December 29, 2018

Girls 12U AA

2

Anaheim Lady Ducks 12/14

9

Saturday December 29, 2018

Girls 12U AA

1

LA Lions 12/14

6

Thursday January 03, 2019

Avalanche 12U

2

Girls 12U AA

0

Saturday January 05, 2019

Girls 12U AA

3

Bruins 12U

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

Girls 12U AA

3

Blackhawks 12U

1

Friday January 18, 2019

Girls 12U AA

4

RCHC Royals

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

Las Vegas Lady Golden Knights

1

Girls 12U AA

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

Girls 12U AA

4

San Diego Jr Gulls

1

Sunday January 20, 2019

Lady Blue Devils 12U

1

Girls 12U AA

2

Monday January 21, 2019

Girls 12U AA

2

San Diego Jr Gulls

2

Friday January 25, 2019

Avalanche 12U

8

Girls 12U AA

1

Saturday January 26, 2019

Blackhawks 12U

3

Girls 12U AA

3

Friday February 01, 2019

Girls 12U AA

1

Bruins 12U

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

Avalanche 12U

4

Girls 12U AA

0

Friday February 15, 2019

Girls 12U AA

3

RC Blackstars B

5

Saturday February 16, 2019

SR Flyers B

3

Girls 12U AA

4

Saturday February 16, 2019

Girls 12U AA

0

Tahoe Grizzlies B

4

Sunday February 17, 2019

Girls 12U AA

1

SF Sabercats B

3

Monday February 18, 2019

Girls 12U AA

TBD

Saturday February 23, 2019

Blackhawks 12U

4

Girls 12U AA

3

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Girls 12U AA

4

Bruins 12U

1

Saturday March 02, 2019

Avalanche 12U

5

Girls 12U AA

2

Friday March 08, 2019

Bruins 12U

5

Girls 12U AA

2

Saturday March 09, 2019

Girls 12U AA

3

Blackhawks 12U

1

Monday March 11, 2019

Girls 12U AA

4

Blackhawks 12U

2

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Girls 12U AA

2

Bruins 12U

7

Friday March 22, 2019

Girls 12U AA

2

Blackhawks 12U

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
L
Bruins 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Golden Knights
Lakewood ICE 3975 Pixie Avenue Lakewood, CA 90712 - Lakewood B
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Jr Gulls 12AA
Lakewood ICE 3975 Pixie Avenue Lakewood, CA 90712 - Lakewood A
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Blue Devils 12AA
Lakewood ICE 3975 Pixie Avenue Lakewood, CA 90712 - Lakewood A
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Lions 12AA
Lakewood ICE 3975 Pixie Avenue Lakewood, CA 90712 - Lakewood A
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
@ Blue Devils 12AA
Lakewood B
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
@ Lady Ducks 12AA
Lakewood A
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
@ Blackhawks 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Avalanche
East Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Bruins 12U
Center Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Blackhawks 12U
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Avalanche 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Vegas Lady Golden Knights 12/1
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
San Diego Jr Gulls 12/14
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Anaheim Lady Ducks 12/14
San Diego Ice Arena, Ice Skate Place, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ LA Lions 12/14
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Avalanche 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Bruins 12U
North Rink - Game #8
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Blackhawks 12U
Center Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ RCHC Royals
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Las Vegas Lady Golden Knights
Center Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ San Diego Jr Gulls
Center Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Lady Blue Devils 12U
South Rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
T
@ San Diego Jr Gulls
North Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Avalanche 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
T
Blackhawks 12U
North Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
@ Bruins 12U
Center Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Avalanche 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
@ RC Blackstars B
1667 W Steele Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
SR Flyers B
1667 W Steele Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Tahoe Grizzlies B
1667 W Steele Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ SF Sabercats B
1667 W Steele Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 18 -
@ TBD
1667 W Steele Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, USA
4:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 23
L
Blackhawks 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Wed Feb 27
W
@ Bruins 12U
SAP Center at San Jose, West Santa Clara Street, San Jose, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
Avalanche 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
L
Bruins 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
@ Blackhawks 12U
East Rink
FINAL
Mon Mar 11 -
@ Blackhawks 12U
South Rink
In Progress
Tue Mar 12
L
@ Bruins 12U
Center Rink
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
W
@ Blackhawks 12U
Center Rink
FINAL