skip navigation

14B

Regular 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular

Saturday September 12, 2015

14B

19

Redwood City PWB2

3

Sunday September 13, 2015

Oakland PW

0

14B

13

Saturday September 19, 2015

Cougars PWB

4

14B

7

Sunday September 27, 2015

Blackhawks PWB

2

14B

4

Saturday October 03, 2015

14B

2

Stockton B

8

Sunday October 04, 2015

14B

4

San Francisco B1

5

Sunday October 11, 2015

Vacaville PW A

7

14B

5

Sunday October 11, 2015

Jr Sharks Squirt A

12

14B

1

Sunday October 18, 2015

San Francisco A

3

14B

1

Sunday October 25, 2015

14B

0

Vacaville PW A

2

Sunday November 08, 2015

14B

0

Jr Sharks PW A1

4

Sunday November 15, 2015

TV PW A1

10

14B

0

Sunday November 22, 2015

14B

Stockton PW A

Thursday November 26, 2015

14B

TV PW A2

Friday November 27, 2015

RC PW A

14B

Saturday November 28, 2015

Jr Ducks PWA

14B

Sunday December 06, 2015

TV PW A2

14B

Sunday December 13, 2015

14B

TV PW A1

Sunday December 20, 2015

Stockton PW A

14B

Sunday January 10, 2016

RC PW A

14B

Saturday January 16, 2016

Littleton Hawks

14B

Saturday January 16, 2016

14B

Houston Wild

Sunday January 17, 2016

14B

Arizona Hockey Union

Sunday January 31, 2016

Jr Sharks PW A1

14B

Saturday February 06, 2016

Vacaville PW A

14B

Saturday February 13, 2016

Arapahoe Ice Warriors

14B

Saturday February 13, 2016

Desert Blaze

14B

Sunday February 14, 2016

Outliers Hockey Academy

14B

Saturday February 20, 2016

14B

TV PW A2

Sunday February 21, 2016

14B

SF A

Sunday February 28, 2016

14B

RC PW A

Sunday March 06, 2016

SF A

14B

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
W
@ Redwood City PWB2
3140 Bay Rd,Redwood City
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
W
Oakland PW
SJ Ice - East
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Cougars PWB
Vallco 10123 Wolfe Road, Cupertino
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
Blackhawks PWB
SJ Ice - East
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
@ Stockton B
3545 Alvarado Ave,Stockton,
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
@ San Francisco B1
750 Folsom St ,San Francisco,
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Vacaville PW A
SJ Ice - North
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Jr Sharks Squirt A
SJ Ice - East
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
San Francisco A
Yerba Buena Rink, SF 750 Folsom
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
@ Vacaville PW A
551 Davis St ,Vacaville,
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
@ Jr Sharks PW A1
Sharks Ice -North
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
L
TV PW A1
Sharks Ice - South
FINAL
Sun Nov 22 -
@ Stockton PW A
3545 Alvarado Ave,Stockton,
8:45 AM PST
Thu Nov 26 -
@ TV PW A2
SJ Ice - North
9:00 AM PST
Fri Nov 27 -
RC PW A
Sharks Ice - Center
6:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 28 -
Jr Ducks PWA
Sharks Ice -North
10:15 AM PST
Sun Dec 6 -
TV PW A2
Sharks Ice -North
1:30 PM PST
Sun Dec 13 -
@ TV PW A1
7212 San Ramon Rd ,Dublin
6:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 20 -
Stockton PW A
Sharks Ice -North
3:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 10 -
RC PW A
Sharks Ice -North
8:15 AM PST
Sat Jan 16 -
Littleton Hawks
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX
12:15 PM PST
Sat Jan 16 -
@ Houston Wild
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX
4:45 PM PST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Arizona Hockey Union
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX
12:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 31 -
Jr Sharks PW A1
Sharks Ice -North
10:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 6 -
Vacaville PW A
Sharks Ice - South
2:15 PM PST
Sat Feb 13 -
Arapahoe Ice Warriors
10:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 13 -
Desert Blaze
3:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 14 -
Outliers Hockey Academy
10:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 20 -
@ TV PW A2
551 Davis St ,Vacaville,
3:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ SF A
750 Folsom St ,San Francisco,
9:00 AM PST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ RC PW A
3140 Bay Rd,Redwood City
2:30 PM PST
Sun Mar 6 -
SF A
Sharks Ice -North
5:00 PM PST