skip navigation

Girls 10U AA

Regular 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular

Saturday September 12, 2015

Girls 10U AA

5

Redwood City SqB

5

Sunday September 13, 2015

Girls 10U AA

0

San Jose Squirt B2

5

Sunday September 20, 2015

San Francisco SqB2

7

Girls 10U AA

0

Sunday September 27, 2015

Santa Rosa SqB

13

Girls 10U AA

1

Saturday October 10, 2015

Girls 10U AA

0

Fresno Sq B

7

Saturday October 17, 2015

Stockton SqB

6

Girls 10U AA

1

Saturday October 24, 2015

Redwood City SqB

5

Girls 10U AA

4

Sunday October 25, 2015

Lake Tahoe Sq B

3

Girls 10U AA

3

Sunday November 01, 2015

Tri Valley Sq B

3

Girls 10U AA

1

Sunday November 08, 2015

Girls 10U AA

12

Tri Valley 10U

1

Sunday November 15, 2015

Girls 10U AA

7

Oakland Sq B

1

Sunday November 22, 2015

Vacaville Sq B

7

Girls 10U AA

5

Friday November 27, 2015

Girls 10U AA

Tri Valley 10U

Saturday November 28, 2015

Girls 10U AA

Lady Ducks 10UA

Saturday November 28, 2015

Girls 10U AA

LAKYS

Sunday November 29, 2015

Girls 10U AA

Consolation Final

Sunday November 29, 2015

Girls 10U AA

Final

Sunday December 06, 2015

Girls 10U AA

Cougars Sq B

Sunday December 13, 2015

Cougars Sq B

Girls 10U AA

Saturday December 19, 2015

Girls 10U AA

Redwood City SqB

Saturday January 09, 2016

Girls 10U AA

Tri Valley Blue Devils, In-hou

Sunday January 10, 2016

Girls 10U AA

Vacaville Sq B

Sunday January 24, 2016

Oakland Sq B

Girls 10U AA

Saturday February 06, 2016

Girls 10U AA

6

Stockton SqB

6

Sunday February 21, 2016

Girls 10U AA

Tri Valley Sq B

Saturday March 05, 2016

Lake Tahoe Sq B

Girls 10U AA

Sunday March 06, 2016

Girls 10U AA

Fresno Sq B

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
T
@ Redwood City SqB
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
@ San Jose Squirt B2
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
San Francisco SqB2
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
Santa Rosa SqB
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
@ Fresno Sq B
2473 N Marks Ave, Fresno, CA, 93722
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Stockton SqB
Sharks Ice
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
Redwood City SqB
Sharks Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
T
Lake Tahoe Sq B
Sharks Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
Tri Valley Sq B
Sharks Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
@ Tri Valley 10U
6611 Preston Ave, Livermore, CA 94551
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
@ Oakland Sq B
Oakland, 519 18th St. Oakland, CA
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Vacaville Sq B
Sharks Ice
FINAL
Fri Nov 27 -
@ Tri Valley 10U
Lakewood ICE 3975 Pixie Ave. Lakewood , CA 90712
10:00 AM PST
Sat Nov 28 -
@ Lady Ducks 10UA
Lakewood ICE 3975 Pixie Ave. Lakewood , CA 90712
10:00 AM PST
Sat Nov 28 -
@ LAKYS
Lakewood ICE 3975 Pixie Ave. Lakewood , CA 90712
7:20 PM PST
Sun Nov 29 -
@ Consolation Final
Lakewood ICE 3975 Pixie Ave. Lakewood , CA 90712
10:00 AM PST
Sun Nov 29 -
@ Final
Lakewood ICE 3975 Pixie Ave. Lakewood , CA 90712
11:20 AM PST
Sun Dec 6 -
@ Cougars Sq B
Valco Ice Center, 10123 Wolfe Rd, Cupertino, 95014
9:40 AM PST
Sun Dec 13 -
Cougars Sq B
Sharks Ice, East
3:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 19 -
@ Redwood City SqB
3140 Bay Rd, Redwood City, CA, 94063
4:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Tri Valley Blue Devils, In-hou
7212 San Ramon Rd, Dublin, CA 94568
4:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 10 -
@ Vacaville Sq B
551 Davis St, Vacaville, CA
8:00 AM PST
Sun Jan 24 -
Oakland Sq B
Sharks Ice, center
11:15 AM PST
Sat Feb 6
T
@ Stockton SqB
3545 Alvarado Ave, Stockton, CA
FINAL
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Tri Valley Sq B
7212 San Ramon Rd, Dublin, CA, 94568
11:45 AM PST
Sat Mar 5 -
Lake Tahoe Sq B
Sharks Ice, South
1:15 PM PST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Fresno Sq B
2473 N Marks Ave, Fresno, CA, 93722
9:30 AM PST