skip navigation

13U AAA

Regular 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular

Friday September 04, 2015

Jr Kings 13AAA

4

13U AAA

5

Saturday September 05, 2015

Jr. Sharks 14AA

2

13U AAA

4

Saturday September 05, 2015

Jr Kings 13AAA

2

13U AAA

5

Sunday September 06, 2015

Jr Kings 13AAA

2

13U AAA

7

Sunday September 06, 2015

13U AAA

5

California Titans 14AA

2

Monday September 07, 2015

13U AAA

5

Jr. Sharks 14AA

4

Wednesday October 14, 2015

SJ Jr. Sharks 12AAA

1

13U AAA

11

Friday October 16, 2015

Markham Waxers AA

0

13U AAA

5

Friday October 16, 2015

13U AAA

6

Cleveland Barons

2

Saturday October 17, 2015

Oakland Grizzlies

1

13U AAA

5

Saturday October 17, 2015

13U AAA

5

Saginaw Jr Spirit

6

Saturday November 07, 2015

13U AAA

0

Wave

1

Saturday November 07, 2015

13U AAA

3

Jr Kings 13AAA

1

Sunday November 08, 2015

13U AAA

1

Jr Ducks AAA

3

Friday November 13, 2015

Colorado Thunderbirds

3

13U AAA

0

Friday November 13, 2015

Dallas Jr. Stars 13AAA

4

13U AAA

1

Saturday November 14, 2015

13U AAA

3

Colorado Rampage 13AAA

0

Saturday November 14, 2015

Littleton Hawks

1

13U AAA

1

Sunday November 15, 2015

Colorado Rampage 13AAA

0

13U AAA

5

Saturday November 21, 2015

Jr Gulls 13AAA

4

13U AAA

1

Saturday November 21, 2015

13U AAA

6

Jr Gulls 13AAA

7

Sunday November 22, 2015

Jr Gulls 13AAA

3

13U AAA

2

Saturday December 05, 2015

Wave

3

13U AAA

0

Sunday December 06, 2015

Wave

0

13U AAA

2

Sunday December 27, 2015

SJ Girls 16AAA

0

13U AAA

7

Tuesday December 29, 2015

San Jose Jr Sharks 14AA

1

13U AAA

12

Saturday January 16, 2016

Phoenix Jr Coyotes

2

13U AAA

3

Saturday January 16, 2016

13U AAA

3

Jr Kings 13AAA

4

Sunday January 17, 2016

13U AAA

2

Colorado Thunderbirds

3

Sunday January 17, 2016

Jr Gulls 13AAA

0

13U AAA

6

Monday January 18, 2016

Jr Ducks AAA

7

13U AAA

2

Friday January 29, 2016

13U AAA

6

Jr Kings 13AAA

0

Saturday January 30, 2016

Anaheim Jr. Ducks 13AAA

3

13U AAA

2

Saturday January 30, 2016

13U AAA

1

Arizona Bobcats 13AAA

3

Sunday January 31, 2016

Jr Kings 13AAA

1

13U AAA

5

Sunday January 31, 2016

Arizona Bobcats 13AAA

5

13U AAA

2

Friday February 05, 2016

13U AAA

3

Anaheim Jr. Ducks 13AAA

6

Saturday February 06, 2016

13U AAA

4

Wave

1

Saturday February 06, 2016

13U AAA

0

Jr Gulls 13AAA

3

Friday March 04, 2016

13U AAA

3

Roughriders

2

Saturday March 05, 2016

Colorado Rampage 13AAA

2

13U AAA

5

Saturday March 05, 2016

13U AAA

3

Jr Kings 13AAA

2

Sunday March 06, 2016

Jr Gulls 13AAA

2

13U AAA

1

Sunday March 06, 2016

Arizona Bobcats 13AAA

13U AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 4
W
Jr Kings 13AAA
SJ South
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Jr. Sharks 14AA
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Jr Kings 13AAA
SJ North
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
W
Jr Kings 13AAA
SJ South
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
W
@ California Titans 14AA
SJ South
FINAL
Mon Sep 7
W
@ Jr. Sharks 14AA
SJ East
FINAL
Wed Oct 14
W
SJ Jr. Sharks 12AAA
East Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
Markham Waxers AA
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
@ Cleveland Barons
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
Oakland Grizzlies
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
@ Saginaw Jr Spirit
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
@ Wave
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
@ Jr Kings 13AAA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
@ Jr Ducks AAA
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
Colorado Thunderbirds
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
Dallas Jr. Stars 13AAA
SSIA North
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
@ Colorado Rampage 13AAA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
T
Littleton Hawks
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
Colorado Rampage 13AAA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Jr Gulls 13AAA
Sharks Ice South
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
@ Jr Gulls 13AAA
Sharks Ice East
Final/OT
Sun Nov 22
L
Jr Gulls 13AAA
Sharks Ice North
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
Wave
Sharks Ice South
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Wave
Sharks Ice East
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
W
SJ Girls 16AAA
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
W
San Jose Jr Sharks 14AA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
@ Jr Kings 13AAA
Final/OT
Sun Jan 17
L
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
Jr Gulls 13AAA
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
Jr Ducks AAA
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Jr Kings 13AAA
San Jose South
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Anaheim Jr. Ducks 13AAA
San Jose South
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
@ Arizona Bobcats 13AAA
San Jose South
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Jr Kings 13AAA
San Jose East
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
Arizona Bobcats 13AAA
San Jose South
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
@ Anaheim Jr. Ducks 13AAA
The Rinks - Lakewood
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Wave
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
@ Jr Gulls 13AAA
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
@ Roughriders
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
Colorado Rampage 13AAA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
@ Jr Kings 13AAA
Final/OT
Sun Mar 6
L
Jr Gulls 13AAA
FINAL
Sun Mar 6 -
Arizona Bobcats 13AAA
12:30 PM PST